Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Padilla

Wendy Padilla

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Padilla
"I have been with Daniel for many years they are so professional and fast on answering any questions. The availability of being able to text them is amazing for me and convenient. Great job for you and your staff. 🙂"
Profile photo of Dave Aguilar

Dave Aguilar

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Aguilar
"Daniel Andrade has been providing insurance for my life policies and vehicles insurance for nearly 20 years. He’s group is amazing, very knowledgeable and supportive. I highly recommend State Farm insurance with Daniel Andrade to anyone. Super professional."
Profile photo of Theresa McGee

Theresa McGee

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa McGee
"Daniel has been my agent for over 15 years. I have always had great customer service and guidance on my policies."
Profile photo of Dorene Polcyn

Dorene Polcyn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorene Polcyn
"Daniel has been my State Farm agent for some years now. He is so skilled at what he does, and has made my life easier when it comes to navigating my insurance on multi-levels. I feel he genuinely cares about me as a client. He is easily available to explain and talk over any questions and concerns I may have in regards to my insurance needs. I can't imagine being without his caring guidance."
Profile photo of Lenard Gorokhov

Lenard Gorokhov

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lenard Gorokhov
"Daniel is very responsive and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Barry Lipton

Barry Lipton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Lipton
"Great agent, great coverage!"
Profile photo of Victoria Riebe

Victoria Riebe

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Riebe
"Daniel is fantastic! He is easily reachable & I can always count on him to respond quickly. He is welcoming, doesn't rush me and resolves any questions or issues I have in a quick and professional manner. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Kristin Leigh

Kristin Leigh

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Leigh
"I have been with State Farm for several years now. Daniel is a great agent to work with. He is attentive and cares about finding the best policies for your needs and his customers. Highly recommend Daniel and his other agents if you’re looking to switch companies and/or a need to set up a new policy."
Profile photo of Edson Garcia

Edson Garcia

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edson Garcia
"Daniel has been great to work with ever since I’ve had my policy a few years back. He has always gotten back to me when I’ve had questions about my policy. He and his team have been excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Rudy D

Rudy D

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy D
"Daniel and Sarah have always been so helpful and provide me and my family with great information and help when we needed it. They have been great throughout yhe years we've been with them."
Profile photo of Matthew Maldonado

Matthew Maldonado

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Maldonado
"Daniel and Sarah Andrade are hands down, the BEST insurance agents I have ever worked with. Their personal care and attention to give me exactly what I want, only what I need, and nothing else, gives me piece of mind and the utmost confidence in what they provide for me. I have multiple vehicles, home, and life insurance. Their experience and knowledge in their products ensured that I made excellent decisions and investments for my family and my future. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Erik Orantes

Erik Orantes

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Orantes
"Sarah and Daniel are amazing!!! Very professional and they listen to your questions. They don’t make you feel rushed and are always asking you if you are sure you understand everything. I highly recommend going through them!"
Profile photo of Diamond

Diamond

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond
"Absolutely the best to be insured by! I am so grateful to have them hold my policy’s. Even moving out of state I wished I could keep them."
Profile photo of Gregory Levinson

Gregory Levinson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Levinson
"Daniel and Sarah have always been there for me, whether it was a policy update or necessary repair. I appreciate reliability, which has been a constant in our relationship. They are the best agents that I have ever had."
Profile photo of Amanda Clarke

Amanda Clarke

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Clarke
"Daniel and Sarah have handled my renter and car insurance for couple years and it has made my life with insurance easier. Anytime I have questions, they are always there to support me because often I don't understand the world of insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ainsley Gionfriddo

Ainsley Gionfriddo

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Gionfriddo
"Had a great experience working with Sara and Daniel, they made it easy and straightforward to get the coverage we were looking for!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Farr

Jeremy Farr

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Farr
"I’ve known Sarah and Daniel for years honestly best insurance experience I’ve ever had. They truly care and want to make sure you have the best experience/price possible. With my other insurance brokers I’ve talked to them once maybe twice in the entire relationship. With this group I speak with them quarterly for check-ins. Absolutely phenomenal experience, if I could rate them 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Zoey •

Zoey •

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoey •
"Daniel and his team are awesome. It definitely made the process of looking for car insurance a breeze. Texting also made it super easy to get in touch with the agency. I can not recommend Daniel and his team enough, they are the best."
Profile photo of Rocsana Saddigh

Rocsana Saddigh

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocsana Saddigh
"Daniel and Sarah have been taking care of my insurance needs for years! They are thoughtful, responsive, knowledgable and great to work with. Best insurance agents around!"
Profile photo of Grace Holle

Grace Holle

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Holle
"First time I have ever had to open an office and Daniel made the purchasing process super easy and simple! I am very grateful for getting to work with them and their family! All my questions were answered so clearly and the process was very smooth. Will definitely be going to them for help again."
Profile photo of Camille Kapoor

Camille Kapoor

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Kapoor
"I have been with Daniel for 4 years and have been so happy with the skills and responsiveness of both Daniel and Sarah. They’re always available to answer any questions I have and not only offer excellent and understandable explanations of complicated insurance policies, but are super patient about doing so. I highly recommend selecting Daniel as your State Farm agent!"
Profile photo of Daniel Keyes

Daniel Keyes

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Keyes
"Sarah and Daniel but especially Sarah are rockstars and wonderful agents. I feel like they have my best interest at heart. Thank you Sarah!"
Profile photo of Miso Park

Miso Park

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miso Park
"Both Daniel and Sarah are very professional, responsive, and considerate. My boyfriend (now my husband) recommended Daniel and Sarah to me years ago. Since then, I have my car, home and life insurance with them. I was very picky to make financial decisions (especially for an insurance) and wanted to compare all the numbers. They were very patient with me, and delivered what I requested. They have provided what is the best for me, and I don't need to see all the numbers any more. Daniel and Sarah, thank you for being a trusty agent and making my life easy. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Lucy Sladek

Lucy Sladek

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Sladek
"Super responsive, kind, and professional. Sarah is amazing."
Profile photo of Dave Sisco

Dave Sisco

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Sisco
"Sarah and Daniel are both incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and honest. They provide both the pros and cons of the available options and go out of their way to figure out the best solution for your situation. Very pleased to have a go-to insurance agent that I can trust!"