Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Andrade

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniel Andrade

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

David Powders

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Daniel is super thorough, detailed, and easy to work with!"

Kyle L

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Daniel have been nothing short of spectacular to work with! I can text them in the evening or on weekends and they're so responsive and kind. Whenever I have questions or somehow missed a payment when my policy renews they are quick to call me to get it fixed so there's no lapse in my coverage. I really appreciate their expertise and have referred them to many colleagues!"

Oscar Lopez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aside from being amazing individuals, Sarah and Daniel have been nothing but honest and professional in helping my fiance and I start a Homeowners Insurance Policy for our first newly owned house. You can't find more caring agents than these two. Thank you!"

J B

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My parents used this agent and thought so highly of him that I switched over myself. They are so attentive and on top of things (reminded me when a payment was due that I had not paid, etc.). No question is too much trouble (they always want to help and come up with the right advice). I really can not speak highly enough regarding this agent and his team."

Val Manukyan

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is very helpful and knowledgeable about the insurance products when it comes to offer, Great customer service for all your insurance needs, been with them for many years. Highly recommend!"

Carmen Lopez

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor, Daniel and Sarah, have been there! My family and I have been with State Farm for + 10 years. Been through 2 accidents, I just called them and they handled everything. Daniel and Sarah go above and beyond to help. I never worried about anything. And if my bill goes up, I get a call from them and they makes an effort to find me discounts. Daniel and Sarah are honest, helpful, professional and provide great customer service."

Jason Guerrero

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been assisted by Sarah and Daniel since 2020. They worked on serving my needs by asking great questions to find what suits me best. They even personally reach out to me when a payment wasn’t successful to let me know before any late fees would occur and are always easy to reach out to for any assistance."

Amy Felix

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah & Daniel are fantastic! Our family has all of our insurance with them. It's great to have peace of mind that if anything happens that requires a claim, we have a trustworthy friend there to help us through the situation. They are excellent at making sure we get the coverage we need and tailoring it for what fits us best. If you're looking for an insurance agent, I highly recommend them!"

Jamie Le Smutko

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel has been my agent over the last year. When I first was looking for a quote, Daniel and his team took the time to walk me through all my options to ensure I was getting the coverage I needed. I appreciate the follow up I receive when an upcoming payment is due. They are an amazing office that really cares and always prioritizes the customers' needs. Highly recommend them!"

Evan Keller

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah and Daniel have been rock solid throughout the years for my business and personal needs. Quickest response time. Great customer service. It’s a beautiful thing!"

Calista Cervantes

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the Andrandes. They currently insure my business and I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. Sarah is always eager to help; I couldn't think of a time where I called/texted her and she didn't reply immediately. They always go above and beyond. I definitely recommend working with them!"

VEDODEDO

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"When I first got my insurance from this office I thought they were professional and honest. But I realized they were money hungry. I had 3 cars insured with this office plus a motorhome. I paid insurance for the motorhome in front for one year from March 2021 till March 2022 and I sold some cars after few months that I had so Sarah just called me to notify me that my motor home insurance it well expires on the beginning of January 🤔 even though I paid for one year from March to March she still wanted to cancel and her excuse was because I don't have the cars insured with state farm anymore. I don't trust this office and state farm any more. And I don't recommend this office to anyone."

julie demdam

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and Sarah (along with Mayra) are hands down the best to work with in the business. I've been with State Farm even since I can remember, but was under the same policy as my father's - yay for discounts. LOL. I had to switch to my own policy when my parents left the country. I decided to stay with the same insurance company (duh), but switched agents. It was a no brainer to go with the Andrades. As already mentioned numerous times by others, Daniel and Sarah have made dealing with insurance easy. That's what makes them the best. Let's be honest, dealing with insurance is the type of thing we all dread (so much paperwork), but Daniel and Sarah are not only friendly, but they have your best interest in mind. It makes the whole process smooth and enjoyable at the same time. Sarah has always taken the time to reach out to me to explain in detail the policies I have and has saved me money along the way by bundling. What I've always appreciated about them is that they don't cut corners. If you have any questions or concerns, someone is always available to assist. The hands on approach is what sets them apart. I feel protected and well taken care of. That's honestly all one can ask for."

Mike B

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"These are wonderful agents. Spent over an hour on the phone with Sarah recently to add a new vehicle to my insurance and she was amazing and walked me through it step by step even though it was a small thing. Highly recommend them!"

MOISO BAZAN

February 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"thank you Daniel for been there every time we need Your help, and thanks to everybody in your office , and You are an agent that I can recommend ,"

Nora Rivas

October 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"Good office....always friendly and willing to service with top of the line customer service!!"